Contact Us

Eurox (a trading division of Future Garments Ltd)

Aqua House
Buttress Way
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 3DL

[Sales]
Tel: +44 (0) 121 5557167
Fax: +44 (0) 121 5557168
Email: sales@eurox.co.uk

[Purchasing]
Tel: +44 (0) 121 5551021
Fax: +44 (0) 121 5581080
Email: purchasing@eurox.co.uk

[Accounts & Customer Services]
Tel: +44 (0) 121 5551023
Fax: +44 (0) 121 5558485
Email: customerservices@eurox.co.uk

[Field Sales Managers:-]

[Martin Blackburn]
Sales Director
Email: martin.blackburn@eurox.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7971 984125

[Michelle Marsden]
Contracts Co-Ordinator
Email: michelle.marsden@eurox.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7855 364050

[Jenna Billington]
Southern Business Manager
Mail : jenna.billington@eurox.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7908 433146

[Sarah Barker]
Nothern Business Manager
Mail : sarah.barker@eurox.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7929 039988
close
What is your email address?
*
What is your name?
*
*
Do you have a password?
* - Must be 8 characters or longer.
*
*
Forgot your password?
Continue


By signing in you agree to our Terms & Conditions